You are here: Home > Wedding ceremonies > Jewish Ceremony

ЕВРЕЙСКАЯ ЦЕРЕМОНИЯ

Еврейская культура является частью истории Италии и всей Европы, она значительным образом повлияла на формирование в веках так называемой западной цивилизации. Свидетельством этому служат имеющиеся в каждом городе итальянского полуострова важные исторические здания и старинные синагоги.

Свадебная церемония по еврейскому обряду может иметь различные особенности в зависимости от разных традиций и может проходить как внутри синагоги, если речь идет об ортодоксальном иудаизме, так и на вилле, в историческом палаццо или даже в парке или саду, но обязательно перед раввином и с предоставлением со стороны обоих вступающих в брак «кетубы» – религиозного свидетельства о принадлежности к иудейской вере.

Основными элементами еврейской свадьбы всегда являлись музыка – от певцов, что сопровождали под хупой, до клезмера и мизрахи, – а также кухня, что должна соответствовать предписаниям кашрута. Кошерные блюда составляют основу меню кейтеринга, составленного согласно традициям и особенностям вкуса новобрачных.

The Opera Wedding предоставляет в ваше распоряжение собственный опыт в организации свадебных торжеств и берет на себя заботу обо всех необходимых деталях: от подбора соответствующего меню кейтеринга до выбора подходящего места для религиозной церемонии.

Partner

You are here: Home > Wedding ceremonies > Jewish Ceremony

JEWISH CEREMONY

Jewish culture has been a part of the history of Italy and in fact of the whole of Europe, having a decisive influence on the shaping of so-called western civilization over the centuries, so much so that in every Italian town there are important historical buildings and ancient synagogues bearing witness to this.

The Jewish marriage ceremony can vary greatly according to the various traditions, and can be held either in a synagogue, in the case of an Orthodox Jewish wedding, or in other settings such as villas and historic palaces, or even parks and gardens, but always in the presence of a rabbi, and only after the bride and groom have shown the "Ketuba", the religious certificate which proves that they belong to the Jewish faith.

The essential elements for a Jewish wedding have been, since time immemorial, music, from the cantor who accompanies the walk to the huppa or bridal canopy, and from klezmer to mizrahi music, and the food that must meet the dictates of Jewish dietary laws, and that can result in a carefully chosen menu, made to measure according to the traditions and particular tastes of the bride and groom.

The Opera Wedding puts its experience in the realm of wedding celebrations at your disposal, taking care of all the necessary details, from the choice of appropriate catering to that of the location for the religious ritual.

Partner