You are here: Home > ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ > Мечта > КЕЙТЕРИНГ И ВИНО

КЕЙТЕРИНГ И ВИНО

Итальянский стиль, что всегда лежит в основе предложений агентства The Opera Wedding, подразумевает особую любовь к хорошей кухне и отборным винам для сопровождения каждого блюда, особенно на таком важном мероприятии как свадебное торжество, где должно быть меню, удовлетворяющее всем ожиданиям.

Ароматы меню на основе трюфеля в сочетании с насыщенными вкусовыми нотками вина Бароло, чарующие вкусы средиземноморской кухни с наилучшими сортами оливкового масла, наиболее типичными сырами для каждого региона Италии в сопровождении меда и

натуральных конфитюров из сезонных фруктов – каждое отдельное блюдо в состоянии превратить в поэзию все вкусовые ощущения, а кто лучше нас, итальянцев, умеет создать из такой поэзии неповторимый шедевр искусства?

Шеф-повара международного уровня и опытные сомелье предоставят услуги безупречного уровня и индивидуального стиля в любом выбранном для проведения свадебного банкета месте и сделают незабываемыми моменты праздничного застолья в духе традиций и творческого вдохновения.

Partner

You are here: Home > What we do > The Dream > Food & Wine

FOOD & WINE

The Italian style that has always guided The Opera Wedding's choices and suggestions includes a particular love for fine cuisine and the finest wines carefully chosen to accompany each dish, especially on the occasion of such an important event as a wedding, with a menu that meets your expectations.

The aromas of a truffle menu paired with the deep notes of a Barolo, the wonderful flavors of Mediterranean cuisine with the best selections of olive oil, the cheeses that are most typical of each region of Italy, along with homemade honey and natural seasonal fruit jams: every single combination

is capable of transforming all the sensations linked to taste into sheer poetry, and who knows better than we Italians do how to make this poetry into an undeniable work of art?

Our wedding coordinators, together with internationally renowned chefs and expert sommeliers know how to make every moment of your celebration truly memorable, using both tradition and creative flair in wedding planning, providing impeccable personal service in whatever type of location is chosen for the wedding banquet.

Partner