You are here: Home > Wedding ceremonies > Civil Ceremony

ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ЦЕРЕМОНИЯ

Хотя общепринятое мнение и полагает, что свадьба по гражданскому обряду не так привлекательна с точки зрения символики, тем не менее большая свобода в выборе формы позволяет проводить церемонии очень волнующие и эмоциональные, совсем не похожие на простой формальный акт перед представителями власти.

Многие муниципалитеты позволяют индивидуально разнообразить ход церемонии, например, чтением выбранных новобрачными отрывков или прочувствованными речами друзей и близких, или живой музыкой, а также украсить выделенные муниципальные залы, которые часто сами по себе являются очень элегантными и насыщенными историей местами, украшениями из цветов или других материалов.

К тому же гражданская церемония может проводиться где угодно, в любом месте, несущем символическую нагрузку для пары или представляющимся идеальным для заключения любовного союза. От пляжа до побережья озера, от снежной вершины горы до небольшого городка, от исторического винного погреба до палаццо эпохи Возрождения – единственным ограничением здесь может быть только ваша фантазия.

Несмотря на то, что предусмотренные для такого рода бракосочетания бюрократические процедуры отличаются простотой, а сроки четко установлены, агентство The Opera Wedding будет рядом с вами, чтобы превратить гражданскую церемонию вашей свадьбы в действительно уникальное событие в полном соответствии с вашими пожеланиями и вашей индивидуальностью.

Partner

You are here: Home > Wedding ceremonies > Civil Ceremony

CIVIL CEREMONY

Despite the fact that a civil wedding is commonly held to be less engaging from a symbolic point of view, the greater freedom of its structure can in fact make it possible for ceremonies to be both spellbinding and moving, light years away from a simple formal act of marriage in front of an authorized figure.

In fact, a lot of town halls allow you to personalize the way the ceremony unfolds, for example with readings chosen by the bride and groom for the occasion or with heartfelt speeches from friends and relatives, or with live music, and also to put flowers and other decorations in the rooms of the town hall that are used, often places that are very elegant in themselves and full of history.

In addition, civil ceremonies can be celebrated wherever you like, in any location that might have a symbolic significance for the couple or that seems to be an ideal location to celebrate tying the knot. From a beach to a lake shore, the snowy peak of a mountain to a small picturesque village, a historic wine cellar to a Renaissance palace: wherever your imagination takes you.

Although the official ceremony required for this type of wedding is quite simple, and very tight schedules have to be adhered to, The Opera Wedding will work with you to make your civil wedding ceremony a truly unique occasion that is completely compatible with your wishes and your personality.

Partner